Skip to content

Typical Day

March 4, 2011
tags:

I saw this on Sunday Morning Sugar and really wanted to do it, too! haha 🙂

I don’t have any identical days, so I’ll tell you about this past Monday, as it was pretty crazy! 🙂

Monday, Feb. 28, 2011:

9:15 – dragged self out of bed (well, this is when my alarm went off…)

9:50 – grabbed breakfast and headed to class

10 – class! {writing and physics}

12 – lunch break! yay! 🙂

1 – class {b&w photo}

2:30 – got out of class early – headed to dorm

3:20 – managed to procrastinate for a long time. (evil internet!)

3:30 – took pictures

4 – went to photo studio to develop film (this took wayyyy too long! gar!)

5:30 – rushed back to dorm to change for running!

6:30 – rushed back from running to grab dinner and shower

7 – class!

9 – went to photo studio to make prints

11 – headed back to my dorm room (and got some ice cream!)

11:45 – went to my friend’s room to work on homework

1 – came back to my dorm room to study for a quiz

2 – bed!

It was one of those crazy days!! And they’ve been happening a lot lately!! These past few weeks have just been hectic. But it’s kinda fun at the same time 🙂

Also I procrastinate…um…a lot! (like right now I should probably be doing some writing, but instead for the past hour I’ve been reading blog posts and writing this…..)

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 4, 2011 10:30 am

    All of the procrastination cracked me up. The internet is truly the worst for that…

Leave a Reply

