Skip to content

Another Camera Case!

March 22, 2011

Yes, I made another one. You can never have too many…right? 🙂

That is my “*shrugs* I couldn’t help but make a third camera case…” look

I really like how it turned out, too! It’s simple and I got to use a pretty button from my grandmother’s collection. I just free formed it, and was actually crocheting with the camera inside, lol 🙂 Also it’s a green suede yarn, so it’s super soft! 😀

One of the main reasons why I made myself another case was because I felt I should do something productive while watching The Big Bang Theory, lol (which is a hilarious and very geeky show, aka awesome ^_^)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

