Skip to content

miscellaneous

March 25, 2011

1. I hemmed two pairs of jeans over break (one for me, one for my mom):

2. I’m in the process of making a purse – I even bought real handles from JoAnn’s for it!!! Hopefully I’ll have some time in the near future to work on it!

3. Our warm weather has turned cold and windy and cloudy 😦 Spring, come back!

4. I took a bunch of pictures over break and I can’t wait to do something with them!!! (they’re film – so I have the negatives and have only printed one so far!)

5. I have 2 exams and a midterm due next week 😦 I wish I was more productive over break! lol

6. I’m SUPER excited for the Windows 7 phone which will hopefully come out for Verizon in April….*fingers crossed* 😀

7. I’m also really excited for Saturday – I’m volunteering at a 5k and my sister’s coming! I’m excited because she’ll finally get to meet my best friend here, and my future roommate! 🙂

8. Strokes of Serendipity has this feature called Awkward and Awesome Thursday. I love it!!! and I might have to do one in the near future! 🙂

9. I put some of my pics from B&W on facebook and got some lovely comments! 🙂 Here’s one of my favorites:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

