Skip to content

Friday!

August 13, 2010

I just made Cashew Chicken from RasaMalasyia.com and it was really good! (sorry no pic! 😦 ) we had to do a little improvisation (we didn’t have oyster sauce and we used more cornstarch and soy sauce to thicken the sauce) but it turned out great! 🙂

I realized that I never told you about the pencil I made from Knitting Mochimochi

teehee

I really wish I had someone to give this to! I’m still thinking on it…I might end up giving it to my old English teacher when I visit her sometime…(I promised her I’d come back and visit!)

I’m also working on some stuff in Photoshop…you’ll see later, especially because I only have 12 days of summer left!!! ahhh!

TGIF!!! 😀

Also, on a side note (I forgot to mention), I went to Wegman’s for dinner yesterday, and it was TASTEY! 😀

yay for Chinese food buffet!

ok that’s all for now! 😉 I just had to share haha 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 13, 2010 8:24 pm

    Love the little pencil!!!

    I found your blog by looking up ‘knitting’ on wordpress. I love the stuff I’ve seen pictures of on here.

    Happy Friday! ^_^

  2. Yarn Happiness permalink*
    August 13, 2010 11:05 pm

    aw thank you so much! 🙂

Leave a comment